Anglican Lutheran Society  Banner

Contact Us

  The Anglican-Lutheran Society is a Registered Charity in the United Kingdom :   registration number 1015153

  The Registered Address :

  St Mary's German Lutheran Church
  10, Sandwich Street, London WC1H 9PL

  Phone : +44 (0) 1 626 852677

  E-mail :



  The Rev Canon Dick Lewis 

  Chairman of the Editorial Committee of ‘The Window'

  The Rev Canon Dick Lewis


  Mrs Lisbeth Pedersen

  Membership Secretary

  Mrs Helen Harding


  National Co-ordinators

  Denmark :

The Rev Susanne Freddin Skovhus

  Finland :

The Rev Dr Jaakko Rusama

  Germany :

The Rev Jochen Dallas (Lemwerder)

  Norway :

The Rev Fredrik Ulseth

  Sweden :

The Ven Richard Wottle

  USA :

Mr Tom Vanpoole


  National websites

  USA website :


  Society Facebook : Anglican-Lutheran-Society

  German Facebook : Anglican-Lutheran Society in Germany

  Belgium & Netherlands Facebook : Anglican-Lutheran Society Benelux

  Finland Facebook : Anglican-Lutheran Society Finland



< Back
   < Home     Return to top


Copyright © 2006 The Anglican Lutheran Society
Web Design by Kitachi Ltd